Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


LEAGUE QUESTIONS??? - Please contact us at support@lmll.org

League Officers

Chairman Marc Altshuler
President Wally Orlov
Vice President-Baseball Chris Daniels
Vice President-Softball Noah Charlson nhcharlson@gmail.com 
Treasurer John Heckman
Secretary Bruce Leto, Jr.

Safety Officer Dave Wald            david.wald@tuhs@temple.edu

 

League Commissioners

Tee Ball  Wally now, someone coming support@lmll.org
Rookies   support@lmll.org
Minors Hal Kanefsky halk@monarchbrands.com
A Ball Gene Chang* gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
AA Ball Jeff Beh* jxbehx@gmail.com
AAA Ball Chris Daniels* hrisdaniels0@gmail.com 
AAAA Ball Dave Wald David.Wald@tuhs.temple.edu
Intermediates

Chris McCann 

hrismccann0918@gmail.com

 
Juniors

Ben Hofferman

ben@cpatechnology.net
Softball Rookies John Heckman john.s.heckman@pwc.com
Softball Minors Noah Charlson nhcharlson@gmail.com
Softball Majors

Michael Goldstein

mlgchiropractic@aol.com

     
Challenger

Bill Thames

Lester Shapiro

thames.william@gmail.com

shapirobusmach@aol.com

              * denotes member Board of Directors 2018

 

League Support

League Scheduler Wally Orlov
Equipment Manager Wally Orlov
Field Maintenance Bruce Leto, Jr. fields@lmll.org

 

Mailing Address:

Lower Merion Little League

PO Box 95, Gladwyne PA 19035