Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


LEAGUE QUESTIONS??? - Please contact us at support@lmll.org

League Officers

Chairman Marc Altshuler
President Wally Orlov
Vice President-Baseball Chris Daniels
Vice President-Softball Noah Charlson nhcharlson@gmail.com 
Treasurer John Heckman
Secretary Bruce Leto, Jr.

Safety Officer Marc Altshuler

 

League Commissioners

Tee Ball Colin Robinson
Rookies Michael Goldstein mlgchiropractic@aol.com
Minors Gene Chang * gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
A Ball Jeff Beh
AA Ball Chris Daniels * chrisdaniels0@gmail.com
AAA Ball Dave Wald
AAAA Ball Chris McCann * chrismccann0918@gmail.com
Intermediates

Kirsten Flanagan 

Juniors

Marc Altshuler *

maltshuler1@gmail.com

Softball Rookies John Heckman john.s.heckman@pwc.com
Softball Minors Noah Charlson nhcharlson@gmail.com
Softball Majors

Michael Goldstein

mlgchiropractic@aol.com

Softball Juniors  Mark Cooper* mcooper@litton.tv 
Challengers

Bill Thames

Lester Shapiro

thames.william@gmail.com

shapirobusmach@aol.com

              * denotes member Board of Directors 2017

 

League Support

League Scheduler Steve Orlov
Equipment Manager Steve Orlov
Field Maintenance Bruce Leto, Jr. fields@lmll.org

 

Mailing Address:

Lower Merion Little League

PO Box 95, Gladwyne PA 19035