Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


LEAGUE QUESTIONS??? - Please contact us at support@lmll.org

League Officers and Board Members

 

President Wally Orlov President@lmll.org
VP - Baseball Chris Daniels chrisdaniels0@gmail.com
VP - Softball Noah Charlson nhcharlson@gmail.com
Treasurer John Heckman John.s.Heckman@pwc.com
Secretary Bruce Leto bgl234@nyu.edu
Safety Officer Mark Mikkelsen mmikkels25@gmail.com
Player Agent Jeff Beh jxbehx@gmail.com
Gene Chang BoD member gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
Michael Goldstein BoD member mlgchiropractic@aol.com
Chris Millard BoD Member Chris.c.millard@gmail.com

 

LMLL Business Assistant Melanie Toner!  Support@LMLL.org

 

League Commissioners

 

Tee Ball
 
 
Jeff Given

 

 
jdgiven@yahoo.com
Rookies
 
Chris Cashman

 

 
Cashmchr2002@yahoo.com
Minors
 
Eric Jacobson
Dan Riddell
 
EJPsyD@gmail.com
riddell_1112@hotmail.com
A Ball
 
Hal Kanefsky
Dave Nocek
 
halk@monarchbrands.com
dnocek@comcast.net
AA Ball Gene Chang gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
AAA Ball Jeff Beh jxbehx@gmail.com
AAAA Ball Chris Daniels hrisdaniels0@gmail.com 
Intermediate

 

Dave Wald
Mark Dubnoff
 
David.Wald@tuhs.temple.edu
mdubnoff@yahoo.com
 
Softball Rookies    
Softball Minors Michael Goldstein mlgchiropractic@aol.com
Softball Majors John Heckman john.s.heckman@pwc.com
Challenger
Lester Shapiro 
Eric Lowry

 

shapirobusmach@aol.com
Ericlowry@Yahoo.com

 

        

 

League Support

LMLL Business Assistant Melanie Toner!  Support@LMLL.org

Coach Training Mike O'Connor OakieBB3@gmail.com
Scheduling & Equipment Wally Orlov President@lmll.org
Fields Committee Bruce Leto bgl234@nyu.edu
Chief Umpire Rich Pezick

richumpire@msn.com

610-306-6352

 

 

Mailing Address:

Lower Merion Little League

PO Box 95, Gladwyne PA 19035