Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


LEAGUE QUESTIONS??? - Please contact us at support@lmll.org

League Officers and Board Members

 

President Wally Orlov President@lmll.org
VP - Baseball Chris Daniels chrisdaniels0@gmail.com
VP - Softball Noah Charlson nhcharlson@gmail.com
Treasurer John Heckman John.s.Heckman@pwc.com
Secretary Bruce Leto bgl234@nyu.edu
Safety Officer Mark Mikkelsen mmikkels25@gmail.com
Player Agent Jeff Beh jxbehx@gmail.com
Gene Chang BoD member gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
Michael Goldstein BoD member mlgchiropractic@aol.com
Chris Millard BoD Member Chris.c.millard@gmail.com

 

LMLL Business Assistant Melanie Toner!  Support@LMLL.org

 

League Commissioners

 

Tee Ball  Wally now, new one tbd :) President@lmll.org
Rookies Wally now, new one tbd :) President@lmll.org
Minors    
A Ball    
AA Ball Gene Chang gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
AAA Ball Jeff Beh jxbehx@gmail.com
AAAA Ball Chris Daniels hrisdaniels0@gmail.com 
Intermediate

 

 

 
Softball Rookies    
Softball Minors Michael Goldstein mlgchiropractic@aol.com
Softball Majors John Heckman john.s.heckman@pwc.com
Challenger Lester Shapiro shapirobusmach@aol.com

        

 

League Support

 

Scheduling & Equipment Wally Orlov President@lmll.org
Fields Committee Bruce Leto bgl234@nyu.edu
Chief Umpire Rich Pezick richumpire@msn.com

 

 

Mailing Address:

Lower Merion Little League

PO Box 95, Gladwyne PA 19035